Call today!
479-970-6826

Customer Reviews!

We love serving the Russellville area, and it shows! Our customers are loyal and speak about us in glowing terms because we do excellent work. You can experience the service difference by  scheduling a service call with us at anytime! If you feel like leaving us a great review, please scroll down near the bottom of this page to do so. Thanks!

Average Rating from 20 Reviews

- 3/12/2024 - Posted on Google
Price was way more reasonable than Rood and work was done quickly and right. And they came back to insulate a duct that wasn’t insulated before…call Roy’s!
- 3/5/2024
Roy's recently installed a Mini-Split ductless system in our 1930's home which has made a huge difference. Hat's off to them for their professionalism, promptness and attention to detail. I will not hesitate to use them for any future heating and cooling system needs!
- 4/12/2023 - Posted on Google
Always very quick to respond and professional.
- 4/12/2023 - Posted on Google
Always very quick to respond and professional.
- 3/24/2023
They installed a complete new system inside and out for us a few months ago. Very impressed not only with the system, but mainly with the level of professionalism by the staff. Their install was superbly done. They laid cloth down on the floor and vacuumed before they left. Other than having a new system that worked, I could not tell that they had even been there. Great job!!
- 3/24/2023
They installed a complete new system inside and out for us a few months ago. Very impressed not only with the system, but mainly with the level of professionalism by the staff. Their install was superbly done. They laid cloth down on the floor and vacuumed before they left. Other than having a new system that worked, I could not tell that they had even been there. Great job!!
- 1/18/2023
Our family have been treated as valued customers for over ten years. They are true professionals in all aspects of their business. Office manager (Andra) is always on top of the scheduling and will work with you in times you need immediate service. They have serviced all our HVAC needs over the years, from repair to installation of new systems. In this service they worked on the Electical panel and completed all the work in a matters of hours and guided us through the process of scheduling the power cut off and turn on with the power company. Attention to detail, open communication, and honesty defines this company’s work ethic. Trusted to work in the house when we are gone with never an issue.
- 1/18/2023
Our family have been treated as valued customers for over ten years. They are true professionals in all aspects of their business. Office manager (Andra) is always on top of the scheduling and will work with you in times you need immediate service. They have serviced all our HVAC needs over the years, from repair to installation of new systems. In this service they worked on the Electical panel and completed all the work in a matters of hours and guided us through the process of scheduling the power cut off and turn on with the power company. Attention to detail, open communication, and honesty defines this company’s work ethic. Trusted to work in the house when we are gone with never an issue.
- 12/5/2022 - Posted on Google
They do great work. They are very reliable. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
- 12/5/2022 - Posted on Google
They do great work. They are very reliable. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
- 8/22/2022 - Posted on Google
- 8/22/2022 - Posted on Google
- 7/25/2022 - Posted on Google
Very professional and polite. Always do a great job and they check everything no matter why their there.
- 7/25/2022 - Posted on Google
Very professional and polite. Always do a great job and they check everything no matter why their there.
- 6/2/2022 - Posted on Facebook
I would highly recommend Roy's! Quick service and turnaround, even with having to order a part. Thank you Roy's!
- 6/2/2022 - Posted on Facebook
I would highly recommend Roy's! Quick service and turnaround, even with having to order a part. Thank you Roy's!
- 5/7/2022 - Posted on Facebook
Thankful for these professionals who act quickly and efficiently. They were very good to us during our recent insurance disaster at our home.
- 5/7/2022 - Posted on Facebook
Thankful for these professionals who act quickly and efficiently. They were very good to us during our recent insurance disaster at our home.
- 2/27/2022 - Posted on Facebook
Huge shout out to these guys! It's a Saturday, but Roy is here making sure we have hot water!!!
- 2/27/2022 - Posted on Facebook
Huge shout out to these guys! It's a Saturday, but Roy is here making sure we have hot water!!!

Leave a Review!